Zone tax offset

Alphabetical listing of locations

Locations that are within 250 radial kilometres of the asterisked (*) locations are also included in the relevant zone.


State/Territory Category
Airlie Beach Queensland Zone B
Alice Springs* Northern Territory Zone A
Alyangula Northern Territory Special area
Amata Aboriginal South Australia Special area
Angurugu Northern Territory Special area
Atherton Queensland Zone B
Augathella Queensland Zone B
Australian Antarctic Territory Islands and Territories Special area
Ayr Queensland Zone B
Balladonia Western Australia Special area
Barcaldine Queensland Zone B
Batchelor Northern Territory Zone A
Bidyadanga (Lagrange) Western Australia Zone A
Blackall Queensland Zone B
Borroloola Northern Territory Special area
Boulder Western Australia Zone B
Boulia Queensland Special area
Bourke New South Wales Zone B
Bowen Queensland Zone B
Bow River Western Australia Special area
Brewarrina New South Wales Zone B
Broken Hill New South Wales Zone B
Broome* Western Australia Zone A
Burketown Queensland Special area
Cairns Queensland Zone B
Camooweal Queensland Zone A
Cardwell Queensland Zone B
Carnavon Western Australia Zone A
Charleville Queensland Zone B
Charters Towers Queensland Zone B
Clifton Beach Queensland Zone B
Cloncurry Queensland Zone A
Cobar New South Wales Zone B
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Islands and Territories Special area
Collarenebri New South Wales Zone B
Collinsville Queensland Zone B
Coober Pedy South Australia Special area
Cook South Australia Special area
Cooktown Queensland Special area
Coolgardie Western Australia Zone B
Coppabella Queensland Zone B
Cunnamulla Queensland Zone B
Dampier Western Australia Zone A
Darwin Northern Territory Zone A
Deakin Western Australia Special area
Denham Western Australia Special area
Derby Western Australia Zone A
Doomadgee Queensland Special area
Elliott Northern Territory Special area
Esperance Western Australia Zone B
Eucla Western Australia Special area
Exmouth Western Australia Special area
Fitzroy Crossing Western Australia Special area
Furneaux Group Islands Tasmania Special area
Galiwinku Northern Territory Special area
Georgetown Queensland Special area
Goldsworthy Western Australia Zone A
Greenvale Queensland Zone B
Halls Creek Western Australia Special area
Heard Island Islands and Territories Special area
Helen Vale Queensland Special area
Hermannsburg Northern Territory Zone A
Home Hill Queensland Zone B
Hughenden Queensland Special area
Ingham Queensland Zone B
Innamincka South Australia Special area
Innisfail Queensland Zone B
Jabiru Northern Territory Special area
Julia Creek Queensland Special area
Kalgoorlie* Western Australia Zone B
Kambalda Western Australia Zone B
Karratha Western Australia Zone A
Karumba Queensland Special area
Katherine* Northern Territory Zone A
King Island Tasmania Special area
Kowanyama Queensland Special area
Kununurra Western Australia Special area
Lajamanu/Hooker Creek Northern Territory Special area
Laverton Western Australia Special area
Leigh Creek South Australia Special area
Leinster Western Australia Special area
Leonora Western Australia Zone B
Lightning Ridge New South Wales Zone B
Longreach Queensland Zone B
Lord Howe Island Islands and Territories Special area
Mackay Queensland Zone B
Macquarie Island Islands and Territories Special area
Madura Western Australia Special area
Maningrida Northern Territory Special area
Marble Bar Western Australia Zone A
Mareeba Queensland Zone B
Marree South Australia Special area
McDonald Islands Islands and Territories Special area
Meekatharra Western Australia Special area
Menindee New South Wales Zone B
Milikapiti Northern Territory Special area
Milingimbi Northern Territory Special area
Mossman Queensland Zone B
Mount Isa* Queensland Zone A
Mount Magnet Western Australia Special area
Mullewa Western Australia Zone B
Newman* Western Australia Zone A
Nguiu Northern Territory Special area
Ngukurr Northern Territory Special area
Nhulunbuy (Gove) Northern Territory Special area
Norfolk Island Islands and Territories Special area
Normanton Queensland Special area
Norseman Western Australia Zone B
Northampton Western Australia Zone B
Nullarbor South Australia Special area
Numbulwar Northern Territory Special area
Oenpelli Northern Territory Special area
Onslow Western Australia Special area
Oodnadatta South Australia Special area
Palm Isles Group Islands and Territories Special area
Pannawonica Western Australia Zone A
Papunyah Northern Territory Special area
Paraburdoo Western Australia Zone A
Penong South Australia Special area
Pine Creek Northern Territory Zone A
Port Douglas Queensland Zone B
Port Hedland* Western Australia Zone A
Proserpine Queensland Zone B
Queenstown Tasmania Zone B
Quilpie Queensland Zone B
Ramingining Northern Territory Special area
Ravensthorpe Western Australia Zone B
Rawlinna Western Australia Special area
Roebourne Western Australia Zone A
Rosebery Tasmania Zone B
Roxby Downs South Australia Special area
Santa Teresa Northern Territory Zone A
Sarina Queensland Zone B
Shay Gap Western Australia Zone A
Southern Cross Western Australia Zone B
Stamford Queensland Special area
Tambo Queensland Zone B
Tarcoola South Australia Special area
Tennant Creek Northern Territory Special area
Thargomindah Queensland Special area
Tindal Northern Territory Zone A
Tom Price* Western Australia Zone A
Townsville Queensland Zone B
Tully Queensland Zone B
Turkey Creek (Bow River) Western Australia Special area
Weipa Queensland Special area
White Cliffs New South Wales Special area
Wilcannia New South Wales Zone B
Wiluna Western Australia Special area
Windorah Queensland Special area
Winton Queensland Zone B
Wittenoom Western Australia Zone A
Woomera South Australia Zone B
Wyndham Western Australia Special area
Yirrkala Northern Territory Special area
Yuendumu Northern Territory Special area
Yulara Northern Territory Special area